Instant Issue Debit Card

If you’re in need of a new or replacement debit card and cannot wait for it to arrive by mail, several NBT Bank branches offer debit cards same-day. NBT Bank knows how important convenience is so we make the process fast and easy.

Here are some ways you will benefit from our instant issue debit card service:

  • Opening a new account at a participating branch? Receive new card same-day.
  • Lost or stolen debit card? Visit an instant issue branch to get a replacement instantly.
  • Malfunction of ATM that keeps your card? Find a branch to replace your card same-day.
  • Fraudulent activity detected? Go to an instant issue capable office and get a new debit card immediately.

Young woman with NBT Bank Debit Card

Cardholders with a cell phone number attached to their account will receive automatic fraud alerts via text message if fraud is detected to help safeguard customers’ accounts and provide peace of mind.

Locate an instant debit card branch near you below. (debit card replacement fees apply).

Glastonbury Office (Hartford County)
2670 Main Street
Glastonbury, CT 06033

West Hartford Office (Hartford County)
68 South Main Street
West Hartford, CT 06107

Canaan Office (Litchfield County)
100 Main Street
Canaan, CT 06018

Lakeville Office (Litchfield)
5 Bissell Street
Lakeville, CT 06039

Salisbury Office (Litchfield County)
18 Main Street
Salisbury, CT 06068

Sharon Office (Litchfield)
5 Gay Street
Sharon, CT 06069

Great Barrington Downtown Office (Berkshire County)
210 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Great Barrington South Office (Berkshire County)
700 Main Street
Great Barrington, MA 01230

Lee Office (Berkshire County)
76 Park Street
Lee, MA 01238

Pittsfield Office (Berkshire County)
609 Merrill Road
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Pittsfield Financial Center (Berkshire County)
75 North Street
Pittsfield, MA 01201

Sheffield Office (Berkshire County)
640 North Main Street
Sheffield, MA 01257

South Egremont Office (Berkshire County)
51 Main Street
South Egremont, MA 01230

Keene Office (Cheshire County)
210 West Main Street
Keene, NH 03431

Manchester Office (Hillsborough County)
80 Canal Street
Manchester, NH 03101

Albany Wolf Road Office (Albany County)
80 Wolf Road, Suite 101
Albany, NY 12205

Binghamton East Office (Broome County)
156 Robinson Street
Binghamton, NY 13904

Binghamton Northgate (Broome County)
1256 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13901

Deposit Office (Broome County)
108 Second Street
Deposit, NY 13754

Endicott Office (Broome County)
1310 North Street, Suite 1
Endicott, NY 13760

Oakdale Commons Office (Broome County)
625 Harry L Drive
Johnson City, NY 13790

Vestal Office (Broome County)
3121 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13851

Whitney Point Office (Broome County)
2950 NYS Route 11
Whitney Point, NY 13862

Norwich Office (Chenango County)
52 South Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815

Oxford Office (Chenango County)
10 North Canal Street
Oxford, NY 13830

Sherburne Office (Chenango County)
30 North Main Street
Sherburne, NY 13460

Plattsburgh Office (Clinton County)
482 Route 3
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Cortland Main Office (Cortland County)
65 Main Street
Cortland, NY 13045

Cortland (Cortland County)
1125 State Route 222
Cortland, NY 13045

Grand Gorge Office (Delaware County)
60814 State Highway 30
Grand Gorge, NY 12434

Hancock Office (Delaware County)
11 East Main Street
Hancock, NY 13783

Margaretville Office (Delaware County)
723 Main Street
Margaretville, NY 12455

Sidney Office (Delaware County)
13 Division Street
Sidney, NY 13838

Dover Plains Office (Dutchess County)
5 Dover Village Plaza
Dover Plains, NY 12522

Fishkill Office (Dutchess County)
701 Route 9, suite 7
Fishkill, NY 12524

Millerton Office (Dutchess County)
87 Main Street
Millerton, NY 12546

Poughkeepsie Office (Dutchess County)
40 Garden Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Placid Outpost Office (Essex County)
1944 Saranac Avenue
Lake Placid, NY 12946

Saranac Lake Office (Essex County)
209 Lake Flower Avenue
Saranac Lake, NY 12983

Malone Office (Franklin County)
3392 State Route 11
Malone, NY 12953

Gloversville Office (Fulton County)
199 Second Avenue Extension
Gloversville, NY 12078

Johnstown Office (Fulton County)
142 North Comrie Avenue
Johnstown, NY 12095

Vail Mills Office (Fulton County)
3711 State Highway 30
Broadalbin, NY 12025

Canastota Office (Madison County)
3273 Seneca Turnpike
Canastota, NY 13032

Hamilton Office (Madison County)
1 Madison Street
Hamilton, NY 13346

Oneida South Office (Madison County)
118 Genesee Street
Oneida, NY 13421

Amsterdam Office (Montgomery County)
106 Hannaford Plaza
Amsterdam, NY 12010

Canajoharie Office (Montgomery County)
20 Mohawk Street
Canajoharie, NY 13317

Fort Plain Office (Montgomery County)
41 Canal Street
Fort Plain, NY 13339

Clinton Office (Oneida County)
One Kirkland Ave
Clinton, NY 13323

New Hartford Office (Oneida County)
8549 Seneca Turnpike
New Hartford, NY 13413

Rome Westgate Office (Oneida County)
1148 Erie Boulevard West
Rome, NY 13340

Utica Office (Oneida County)
270 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13502

Baldwinsville Office (Onondaga County)
8260 Willet Parkway
Baldwinsville, NY 13027

Camillus Office (Onondaga County)
5390 W Genesee Street
Camillus, NY 13031

Fayetteville Office (Onondaga County)
6930 East Genesee Street
Fayetteville, NY 13066

Manlius Office (Onondaga County)
8250 Cazenovia Road
Manlius, NY 13004

North Syracuse Office (Onondaga County)
700 North Main Street
North Syracuse, NY 13212

Syracuse Office (Onondaga County)
126 North Salina Street
Syracuse, NY 13202

Tully Office (Onondaga County)
5789 Route 80
Tully, NY 13159

Newburgh Office (Orange County)
801 Auto Park Place
Newburgh, NY 12550

Oswego East Office (Oswego County)
161 St Route 104
Oswego, NY 13126

Oswego West Office (Oswego County)
30 West Utica Road
Oswego, NY 13126

Pulaski Office (Oswego County)
4879 N Jefferson Street
Pulaski, NY 13142

Oneonta Office (Otsego County)
One Wall Street
Oneonta, NY 13820

Oneonta Southside Office (Otsego County)
733 State Highway 28
Oneonta, NY 13820

Richfield Springs Office (Otsego County)
194 Main Street
Richfield Springs, NY 13439

Saratoga Springs Office (Saratoga County)
295 Broadway
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

Cobleskill Office (Schoharie County)
691 East Main Street
Cobleskill, NY 12043

Schoharie Office (Schoharie County)
271 Main Street
Schoharie, NY 12157

Massena Office (St. Lawrence County)
264 Main Street
Massena, NY 13662

Potsdam Office (St. Lawrence County)
6554 State Highway 56
Potsdam, NY 13676

New Paltz Office (Ulster County)
275 Main Street
New Paltz, NY 12561

Queensbury Office (Warren County)
242 Quaker Road
Queensbury, NY 12804

Carbondale Schoolside Office (Lackawanna County)
140 Brooklyn Street
Carbondale, PA 18407

Dickson City Office (Lackawanna County)
736 Main Street
Dickson City, PA 18519

Dunmore Office (Lackawanna County)
1230 O'Neil Highway
Dunmore, PA 18512

Keyser Valley Office (Lackawanna County)
130 North Keyser Ave
Scranton, PA 18504

Wilkes-Barre Office (Luzerne County)
171 North Wilkes-Barre Blvd
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Bartonsville Office (Monroe County)
5009 Windsor Drive
Bartonsville, PA 18321

Mount Pocono Office (Monroe County)
3418 Route 940
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Milford Office (Pike County)
214 West Harford Street, Unit 1
Milford, PA 18837

Great Bend Office (Susquehanna County)
25036 State Route 11
Hallstead, PA 18822

Lenox Office (Susquehanna County)
5910 State Route 92
Kingsly, PA 18826

Hamlin Corners Office (Wayne County)
575 Easton Turnpike
Hamlin, PA 18427

Essex Office (Chittenden County)
2 Commonwealth Ave
Essex Junction, VT 05452