Holiday Closing Schedule

All NBT Bank Offices are closed the following days in 2022.

New Year's Day

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 17, 2022

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 21, 2022

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2022

Juneteenth

Monday, June 20, 2022 (observed)

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2022

Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2022

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2022

Veterans Day

Friday, November 11, 2022

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed)