NBT Bank Logo
NBT Bank - Please Upgrade Your Browser.

It appears that the version of Internet Explorer you are using to view this site is no longer supported by our enhanced website. At NBT Bank we value your security and strive to deliver the highest quality online experience. To ensure the best and most secure performance we recommend upgrading to the latest version of Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome.

Please visit Microsoft.com, Google.com, or Mozilla.org to download the current version(s).

To directly access an account login page please use the links below:
NBT Online Banker | eStatements | NBT Wealth Connection | NBT 401(k) Daily Services | NBT Remote Deposit | LPL Account View Online

If you have any questions or need any assistance please contact Customer Service at 1-800-NBT-BANK.


Wealth Management Directory

Visit our Regional Wealth Directory to easily locate consultants in your area.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z 

A

Bradford A. Adams, AFIM TM
Vice President and Investment Officer Manager
(315) 475-6700
badams@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

B

Jessica R. Blake, CTFA
Trust Officer
(607) 797-3315
jblake@nbtbank.com

Matthew F. Boland
Retirement Plan Administrator
(607) 336-6213
mboland@nbtbank.com

Timothy L. Brenner
Executive Vice President and President of Wealth Management
(607) 337-6113
tbrenner@nbtbank.com

James D. Brown
Vice President and Investment Officer
(518) 587-0340 (Saratoga Springs)
(518) 742-2309 (Glens Falls)
(518) 596-5697 (Mobile)
jbrown2@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

C

Douglas J. Coggins, CRSP
Senior Vice President and Fiduciary Services Manager
(607) 337-6270
dcoggins@nbtbank.com

Rosemaria Z. Cole
Vice President and Trust Officer
(607) 337-6192
rcole@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

D

Annmarie Deitrich, CFA®
Vice President and Investment Officer
(802) 318-9134
adeitrich@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

E

Bradley S. Eaton
Vice President and Investment Officer
(607) 797-3774
beaton@nbtbank.com

Catherine G. Errington, CTFA
Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3032
cerrington@nbtbank.com

Kenneth J. Entenmann, CFA®
Senior Vice President
and Chief Investment Officer

(315) 475-5891
kentenmann@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

F

Scott E. Fiedler, CRSP, AIF®, CFP®
Assistant Vice President and Investment Officer
(607) 373-0112 (Mobile)
(607) 337-6386
sfiedler@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

G

Sheila E. Grant JD
Vice President and Sr. Retirement Plan Administrator
(518) 745-5203
sgrant@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

H

Beth A. Hajeck
Vice President and Retirement Plan Services Manager
(518) 742-2305
bhajeck@nbtbank.com

Timothy J. Handy
Senior Vice President and Chief Trust Officer
(607) 337-6191
thandy@nbtbank.com

Aiden P. Hannan, AIF®, CFP®
Vice President and Investment Officer Manager
(607) 337-6340
ahannan@nbtbank.com

Sonja L. Hanselman, CRSP
Assistant Vice President and Sr. Retirement Plan Administrator
(607) 337-6087
shanselman@nbtbank.com

C. Adam Holtz, CTFA
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3026
choltz@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

J

Starryl Jason
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3023
sjason@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

K

Peter F. Kain, CRSP
Vice President and Senior Retirement Plan Services Officer
(607) 337-6172
pkain@nbtbank.com

Karen A. Karam
Vice President and Investment Officer
(716) 566-3030
kkaram@nbtbank.com

William J. Kunda
Vice President and Investment Officer
(315) 475-1960
wkunda@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

L

Shannon Leclair
Trust Officer
(802) 318-9140
sleclair@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

M

Marie A. Mancini
Trust Officer
(716) 566-3030
mmancini@nbtbank.com

Timothy P. McKown, CFA®, AIF®
Vice President and Investment Research Manager
(607) 337-6457
tmckown@nbtbank.com

Gerald R. Mowry
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3027
gmowry@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

O

Mickey S. Orta, CTFA
Senior Vice President and Director of Business Development
(518) 745-5270
morta@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

P

Brian J. Page
Senior Vice President and Wealth Management Controller
(607) 337-6258
bpage@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

S

Mary Ann Scheer
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(607) 337-6193
mscheer@nbtbank.com

Barry E. Shay, CTFA
Vice President and Trust Officer Manager
(315) 475-7595
bshay@nbtbank.com

Jason L. Shedd
Trust Officer
(607) 337-6951
jshedd@nbtbank.com

Megan L. Shields
Trust Officer
(315) 475-4462
mshields@nbtbank.com

John R. Stafford, CRSP
Vice President and Retirement Plan Services Manager
(607) 337-6452
jstafford@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

T

Janet T. Thomas
Assistant Vice President and Trust Officer
(716) 566-3033
jtthomas@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

W

Kenneth O. Winans
Vice President and Investment Officer
(607) 337-6458
kwinans@nbtbank.com

Back to Top

This link will take you from NBT Bank's website to a third-party location that is not controlled by NBT Bank. Please note that this new site may have a different policy on privacy, cookies, data collection and other user issues. NBT Bank does not monitor content on third-party websites and does not endorse and is not responsible for the content, guarantees, privacy policy, security, and products and services that are offered or expressed on them.

Are you sure you want to continue?

Yes No
X