------
------
header

NBT Bank Holiday Schedule

header

2016 Holiday Schedule

NBT Bank offices will be closed on the following observed holidays.

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
Independence Day
Monday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
Veterans' Day
Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26