NBT Bank Holiday Schedule


2015 Holiday Schedule

NBT Bank offices will be closed on the following observed holidays.

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 19
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 16
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

All offices will close at 3:00 p.m. on Thursday, December 24.